top of page

Beautiful Babies are the best...

Don't you just love babies? The most adorable, precious, innocent things in the entire world right? And best of all, they make the greatest models for my camera!

This little guy is no exception. Say hello to baby Deacon:

Absolute sweetheart right? Those eyes are killing me...

...and I'm back! He was such a pleasure to shoot too. No tears, no tantrums, just one chilled out little dude. And he gave countless smiles for the camera:

Sooooo cute!

And his little outfits...god I miss my little ones wearing such tiny things. When did they get so big, and can they please stop growing now?!

I had so much fun editing this film for mum, and she of course loved them (how could she not, looking at this handsome little guy?), so I am one happy photographer.

Here's another look at those gorgeous baby blues, just because...well, they're amazing. You're welcome:


bottom of page